Indwellings Suite – Seven Symphonic Poems


Seven Symphonic Poems for orchestra, inspired by poems of Richard Schletty.

1: Rushing
2: Good Sport
3: Miseries
4: Nowness
5: Filet of Soul
6: Bright Yellow
7: Spirit Painting


  • 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes (English Horn), 2 Bb Clarinets (Bass Clarinet), 2 Bassoons
  • 3 Bb Trumpets, 4 French Horns, 2 Tenor Trombones, 1 Bass Trombone, 1 Tuba
  • Harp
  • Xylophone, Celesta, Vibraphone
  • Violin I, Violin II, Violas, Cellos, Basses
  • Bass Drum, 3 Timpani, Gong, Suspended Cymbal, Crash Cymbals, Triangle, Snare Drum, Tambourine, Wind Chimes

For more information about Richard Schletty, please visit:
Indwellings website (Schletty’s poetry)
Schletty Sound website (voice talent)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Indwellings Suite – Seven Symphonic Poems”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.